Our Team

Deidre Raubenheimer
Manager
Tel: +27-21-406 6167
Fax: +27-21-448 6263
deidre.raubenheimer@uct.ac.za
Belinda Chapman
Co-ordinator
Tel: +27-21-406 6381
Fax: +27-21-448 6263
Belinda.Chapman@uct.ac.za
Bianca Allison
Assistant Co-ordinator
Tel: +27-21-406 6407
Fax: +27-21-448 6263
Bianca.Allison@uct.ac.za
Fatima Saban
Co-ordinator
Tel: +27-21-406 6330
Fax: +27-21-448 6263
fatima.saban@uct.ac.za
Janet Sirmongpong
CPD / Assistant Coordinator
Tel: +27-21-406 6348
Fax: +27-21-448 6263
janet.sirmongpong@uct.ac.za
Rosemary Prew
Accountant
Tel: +27 021 406 6440
Fax: +27 021 406 6263
Rosemary.Prew@uct.ac.za
Shandre Amroodt
Intern
Tel: +27 21 406 6733
Fax: +27 21 448 6733
shandre.amroodt@uct.ac.za
Soliegah Yaghya
Finance Officer
Tel: +27 021 406 6643
Fax: +27 021 406 6263
Soliegha.Yaghya@uct.ac.za